Mar 28, 2024, 11:58 AM

News:

Have a Super Fun Time!

[Pixelmon] Why arent you playing?

Started by Dpa1991, Sep 21, 2017, 11:51 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dpa1991

I'm interested in hearing where everyone is. Is there something wrong with the server? What can I do to bring you back to play?

Now that the hurricane has passed and I'm relatively free I can resume working on pix again.

Random image

theP

Quote from: Dpa1991 on Sep 21, 2017, 11:51 AMWhat can I do to bring you back to play?
help me find my pc.... cause I think it grew legs and ran away :3

DylbertDangle

I'd focus on finishing permissions for ranks, finish TA and other infrastructure vital to the servers success such as a shop or emp.  Once you have completed this I would look into moving to the next version of pixelmon.

GotAnError

:slimeball: Loads of new games I have wanted to play have come out, so I am focusing on those.

:slimeball: I have been playing Minecraft for about 6 to 7 years now. I definitely need a break.

:slimeball: I am focusing on jobs, internships and university work.

Basically, it's mostly external factors for me. It has nothing to do with you, Pixelmon or SFT as a whole. I am guessing loads of people feel the same way.
Screw the modern world! Our lovely earth is flat, ask the Medieval men!

Tyler7733

Lost = Life, Pix has too many griefers(sugarcane farm griefed many times and noobs breaking all the cherries on my cherry trees), and the Latias that spawned at y=90(which I traveled around 500 blocks and used up all my food in an attempt of trying to catch it) crushed my confidence in catching legendaries.
You must accept the fundamental truth of reality, Lost = Life!!

DylbertDangle