Started by AutoHandler, Jan 14, 2021, 03:58 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

AutoHandler

In-game Nickname: Lucky

Forum username: _Luckycharm_

Why were you banned ?:
   I made a inappropriate joke.

Why should you be unbanned ?
   I didn't think it was bad to make a dirty joke I really don't think its necessary that im banned I didn't know why xQuicscope banned me the joke wasn't directed to him the person I said it to wasn't mad I don't see why he needed to ban me I really hope this doesn't effect my survival ban time please I'm really looking forward to tasting the air of the amazing sft survival nature please unban me I have learnt my lesson.

Extra Information:
   also sorry for not adding full stops I'm not good at writing stuff

B64E1|yBi9hZulOIgerfaUeW38a/Og3THu888qKoow4KdJhuJ7qxLu0hMiSPEnqBg2/g4D1PNKTA1CktmH+IDZxB6yXdY6PIZkqBJ1nq5VN2yxhQltAM5RDfDphQ7YL3s0UJ8DCOw4LfVcWPLv/2riEeDG/b3UUb5pBcVzT3pfJl6nkmi9lCvK/BwL82XWWhS77Kmwi6oe936qt3Z3i4PphhL55h4ZI7GrIeiMOox03IhM41tqiKV+rqHqQ9jSjwMDWYj6JRQ5qJgmVeHK0sdgpfeoMSOOErzNVyDew1euWUT6KrYBzBfswelHe6y4CgzW5R/oNzE7r0yTpBzHpywHaOQAg3cKs1IIolphn5JlNKdlB0jilzLiHlyLm+YlmLj+JUQW40Vfcw9/5mIwFSz5qRngGagn3dzZLkQNdDf2B4kwbzN9B5otJicxJKJjsBddlo5J

Are you banned? Click here to request an unban.

xQuicScopex

Hey Lucky