Sep 28, 2020, 03:50 AM

News:

Like our community? Please +1 our modpack here


[Survival] Weekend Event - Triple Sponge Hunt

Started by MasterX70, Sep 12, 2020, 03:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

MasterX70

Howdy all, sorry for the late notice :heart:

Tomorrow, Sunday, at 6pm EST, 3pm PST, 11pm UTC+1.

Mr. Chill2000 and myself will be hosting good 'ol Spongehunt in W3 with 3 sponges to find.

Prize will be 250k a sponge.

Hope you'll join us for some spongey goodness! :heart: