[Tekxit] Modded Weekend Event!

Started by AtomicPulse, Aug 31, 2021, 03:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

AtomicPulse

This Saturday at 8PM BST / 3PM EST / 1PM PST myself and ceddy24 will be hosting TreasureHunt!

For those of you who don't know, there will be various chests hidden and you will be required to dig your way to find the hidden loot. Of course, no tools that break multiple blocks at a time will be permitted! (there may even be a Creative Modifier in one of them  ;) )

Hope to see lots of you there!!
Survival Manager | Modded Elder | Creative JMod

Ex - BTeam Admin | Factions FMod | Prison Guard