Jan 29, 2023, 10:20 PM

News:

Please vote for us daily!


[B-Team] Events!

Started by Maya546, Mar 28, 2022, 08:54 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Maya546

Events!
Here is a list of all the events in the Gaming World.
The events are split up into 4 "seasons": Summer, Spring, Fall and Winter.

Summer
  • Arena                 /warp arena
  • Grassluck          /warp grassluck
  • Lava Luck          /warp lavaluck
  • Wipeout 1         /warp wipeout1
  • Wipeout 2         /warp wipeout2
  • Quiz                   /warp quiz

Spring
  • Death Match                 /warp deathmatch
  • Hide and Seek              /warp hidenseek
  • King of the Ladder       /warp kotl
  • Spring Spleef                /warp springspleef
  • Mob Arena                   /warp mobarena
  • Track                             /warp track

Fall
  • The Maze                          /warp themaze
  • Needle in a Haystack       /warp needleinhay
  • Spirit Hunt                        /warp spirithunt
  • Traitor                               /warp traitor

Winter
  • Tower Spleef               /warp towerspleef
  • Simon Says                  /warp simonsays
  • Snow Fight                  /warp snowfight
  • Snowman Spleef        /warp snowmanspleef
  • Winter Maze              /warp wintermaze


This is list is ongoing, if more events are added, they will be placed within their seasons here!
Please inform the current HoH if you edit this list!
Discord Admin | Modded Mod
Survival Admin & Assistant Head of Staff