May 27, 2024, 03:37 PM

News:

Support us on Patreon and get exclusive perks!


[Survival] Weekly Event - Hide'n'Seek

Started by AtomicPulse, Apr 15, 2024, 01:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

AtomicPulse

Hi everyone! This week I will be hosting a few rounds of Hide'n'Seek with some twists added in to increase the stakes as the rounds go on!

Come along this Friday (19th) at 9PM BST/ 4PM EDT / 1PM PDT to prove your hiding (and fleeing) skills in this slightly less relaxed hide'n'seek

Prizes
200k per round
Some arcade tokens
A few fancy custom items up for grabs


Hope to see you all there!

BTeam Owner | Survival Admin | Creative JMod

Ex - Factions FMod | Prison Guard