[Survival] Weekly Event - Grassluck [1MIL EMP PRIZE!]

Started by AtomicPulse, May 28, 2024, 07:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 5 Guests are viewing this topic.

AtomicPulse

May 28, 2024, 07:49 PM Last Edit: Jun 02, 2024, 06:54 PM by AtomicPulse
Hey everyone! Want a chance of winning a huge pot of 1million EMP in this weeks Grassluck? Its easy and you don't even have to be online.

All you have to do is vote for us on all of our 9 sites (/vote) to be entered into the grassluck competition and stand a chance at grabbing the massive prize pot.

Want more entries? That's possible too! For every day you vote on all 9 sites this week you will get a separate entry into the event meaning you can have up to 6 entries by the Grassluck on Sunday!

For anyone who wishes to watch the event unfold first-hand it will take place on Sunday at 8PM BST / 3PM EDT / 1PM PDT


Hope to see lots of votes :)
BTeam Owner | Survival Admin | Creative JMod

Ex - Factions FMod | Prison Guard

Mazeworker

So many votes... SO MANY SIGNS! :sign:  :sign:  :sign:  :sign:  :sign:  :sign: