Sep 19, 2021, 02:24 AM

News:

Please vote for us daily!


Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - AtomicPulse

1
Forum Games / Re: Last poster wins!
Sep 16, 2021, 04:05 PM
It?
2
Forum Games / Re: Last poster wins!
Sep 06, 2021, 07:17 AM
Duck
3
This Saturday at 8PM BST / 3PM EST / 1PM PST myself and ceddy24 will be hosting TreasureHunt!

For those of you who don't know, there will be various chests hidden and you will be required to dig your way to find the hidden loot. Of course, no tools that break multiple blocks at a time will be permitted! (there may even be a Creative Modifier in one of them  ;) )

Hope to see lots of you there!!
4
Thursday 26th August
City Boardgame hosted by Noahd2005 and TrojanOnACat (1MIL PRIZE)

Event Time:
2PM MST / 4PM EST / 9PM BST


If you have any questions about the weekly events then feel free to message either myself or Lady_Carissa!
5
Survival / Re: Lucky
Aug 23, 2021, 10:10 AM
Quote from: _Luckycharm_ on Aug 23, 2021, 08:38 AMIt has been over 72 hours and no response are you still deciding on pardoning me.
Yes. Apologies for the wait, we will get back to you very soon
6
Forum Games / Re: Last poster wins!
Aug 20, 2021, 09:23 AM
No
7
Forum Games / Re: Last poster wins!
Aug 19, 2021, 03:13 PM
Nope
8
Thursday 19th August
Hockey Tournament hosted by FishNChipssss and OMGitsMagnet

Event Time:
9PM MST / 11PM EST / 4AM BST


If you have any questions about the weekly events then feel free to message either myself or Lady_Carissa!
9
Forum Games / Re: Last poster wins!
Aug 18, 2021, 10:11 AM
 :potato:
10
Heya, the Grand Weekly Event will always be listed on this post! It'll be updated weekly so feel free to either check back here, or on the weekly weekend event post for info on the weekly event!

Wednesday 11th August
Groundhog Maze hosted by SavageCoopDoge and TrojanOnACat

Event Time:
6PM MST / 8PM EST / 1AM BST


If you have any questions about the weekly events then feel free to message either myself or Lady_Carissa!
11
SFT Modded / Banned items list
Jul 29, 2021, 07:39 PM
Tekxit
Nuke -> Bypasses Claims
Matter Cannon -> Dupe glitch?
Shards of Laputa -> Bypasses Claims & Lag
Ic2 Industrial Tnt - Bypass
Flamethrower - claim bypass
Dynamite - claim bypass
Bull Battle Axe - claim bypass
Reliquary Ice Magus Rod - Claim bypass
Destruction wand - claim bypass
Destruction catalyst - claim bypass
Dynamite -> Crashes game
Sticky Dynamite -> Crashes game
Industrial TNT -> Claim bypass
Magic beans -> Limited to Twilight Forest
Cube of annihilation -> claim bypass
Quarry -> Lag
Quantum Quarry -> Lag
Quantum Quarry Accuator -> Lag
Chunk Loading Ward -> Lag
Mining Turtle -> Lag
Advanced Mining Turtle -> Lag
Weirding Gadget -> You have to buy it from the kit "Chunkloading". Each player may have up to 3 max.

MCEternal
chunk loader deluxe
chunk loader simple
quarry
ender tnt
wand of animation
anchorupgrade
Blockhutminer
portal gun
cartmodule (dynamite)
modulecomponents (dynamite)
gravity accelerator
12
SFT Modded / How to download Tekxit 3.14
Jul 28, 2021, 03:53 PM
Step 1
Download the technic launcher here -> https://www.technicpack.net/download

Step 2
Login with your usual minecraft details and navigate to "Modpacks"

Step 3
Type in "Tekxit 3 Pi" and download the same pack as shown below


Step 4
To allocate ram to the launcher, navigate to "Launcher options" in the top right, then to "Java Settings" and then you can allocate the amount of ram you need (minimum of 3gb to run the pack). Try not to add more than half of the number it shows as it can cause lag (eg, don't add more than 4 if 8 is the highest).

If the ram doesn't go any higher than 1gb, then that means you don't have Java 64 installed. You can download it here -> https://www.java.com/download/ie_manual.jsp
After you have downloaded it, restart technic and it should work. If there are any further issues, ask for help in #modded-feedback on our discord.

Step 5
Load up the pack and join our server on tekxit.superfuntime.org

For any further questions or queries, ask for help in #modded-feedback on our discord!
13
Hey guys, here are this months weekly events!

Firelighttt - Thursday the 29th, City Booardgame. (1 MIL PRIZE!)

TrojanOnACat - Thursday the 5th, Groundhog Maze.

Noahd2005 - Wednesday the 11th, Wipeout Tournamnent.

Event Times:
Boardgame - 3PM MST / 5PM EST / 10PM BST
Groundhog Maze - 6:30PM MST / 8:30PM EST / 1:30AM BST
Wipeout Tournament - 1PM MST / 3PM EST / 8PM BST

Don't forget to assign the self role, "Events" on Discord! That's the @ EventHosts use to send out a notification for the Grand Weekly Event!
14
Added minigames
15
General Announcements / Bedwars release!
Jul 17, 2021, 07:25 PM
Hey guys, we are pleased to announce that Bedwars is now going to be officially a part of our SFT server starting Tomorrow at 8PM BST / 3PM EST!

To celebrate launch, we will be hosting a bedwars tournament with the winner(s) receiving a custom item on survival as well as an official post for the upcoming history board on our forum.

To keep the server from dying within a week, we're keeping the whitelist on except for weekend events or if enough people agree to play,  if you have a group of more than 6 people any global manager+ can turn it on for you. We also plan to introduce new minigames depending on demand to keep the server exciting!

When the event begins, you can type /server minigames to travel there!

Please leave any feedback/suggestions/bugs related to minigames in the #other-feedback channel on discord. Thanks! :)


16
Survival / Re: Frxstys
Jun 23, 2021, 09:06 AM
I will ask the admin team to set your terms and unban you!

Thanks! :)
17
Survival / Re: Frxstys
Jun 22, 2021, 10:02 PM
Quote from: Frxstys on Jun 22, 2021, 09:17 PMYellow
Please re-read my response carefully
18
Survival / Re: Frxstys
Jun 22, 2021, 08:58 PM
Hey Frxstys,

As you're aware, I banned you for xraying. Since you admitted that you xrayed and I believe didn't have bad intentions, I will be more lenient.

I will be happy to unban you provided you agree to the following terms:
 :apple: Promise to remove your x-ray texture pack
 :apple: Have all iron+ items removed from your chests & enderchest
 :apple: Have your empbucks set to 0
 :apple: Leave your favourite  colour in your reply so I know you've read all of this
 :apple: Serve 3hrs untrusted time (limited commands)

You have 48 hours to reply before this will be locked.



19
The Winners:

1st Place -> /warp SFTCarnival

2nd Place -> /warp summer

3rd Place -> /warp sandcastle

I will pay 2nd and 3rd place but can 1st please tell me how they'd like the prize split.

20
Entries are now closed! We will get back to you with the results in a couple days, thanks for all the entries :)
21
Hey y'all,

This Friday at 8pm BST / 3pm EST, myself and Britney1177 will be hosting a Build Comp with the twist of building on our creative server! This gives you full access to a wide range of blocks and WorldEdit when creating your build.

You will be given 90 minutes to produce your build based on a theme which will be revealed when the event starts. The prizes are as follows;
1st Place -> 750k
2nd Place -> 500k
3rd Place -> 250k
You can work with up to 3 people, bearing in mind the prize will be split if you're working in a team.

Hope to see lots of people there!
22
Should be unbanned now, wb!
23
Forum Games / Re: Last poster wins!
May 26, 2021, 03:34 PM
This thread has been unlocked by a moderator
24
Forum Games / Re: Last poster wins!
May 22, 2021, 08:48 AM
Uno reverse
25
Forum Games / Re: Last poster wins!
May 21, 2021, 05:39 PM
no u