Aug 05, 2020, 07:57 PM

News:

Like our community? Please +1 our modpack here


Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - Caz10

1
Helloo!

Feeling lucky? Let's hope so because this Sunday the 12th Sasha and I will be hosting a series of luck events with 50k prizes each!

We hope you can join the fun this Sunday at 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 12AM GMT.

2
Hello there!
Grab your shovels because this weekend Autpek and I will be hosting 3 rounds of Tower Spleef with a 100k prize each!

Please join us at:
 :diamondshovel: /warp towerspleef  :diamondshovel:
 :diamondshovel: Sunday the 1st, at 9pm GMT - 1pm PST - 4pm EST  :diamondshovel:

We hope you join the fun!
3
General Discussion / Hi I'm new here
Jan 13, 2020, 11:29 PM
Hi, I'm new please help